Unseen Force – In Search Of The Truth


Finally available once again after more than 20 long years is the official reissue of UNSEEN FORCE’S devastating LP from 1986 ‘IN SEARCH OF THE TRUTH’. Hailing from Richmond, VA, and comprised of members of WHITE CROSS, HONOR ROLE and 2000 MANIACS (and eventually FOUR WALLS FALLING and GWAR), UNSEEN FORCE made a name for themselves in their brief two year existence, playing countless shows both locally and nationwide, and releasing their 11 song monster of an LP. This reissue (co-released with VICIOUS CIRCLE RECORDS) contains 35 songs in total. You get their ‘IN SEARCH OF THE TRUTH’ full length in it’s entirety, a live soundboard set from their 1986 tour which features several unreleased tracks, and all of the tracks from the 2000 Maniacs (pre-UF band) ‘1984’ demo.
No Way

In stock